Vorstand 2019

Ehrenvorsitzende

Claus Feilig

Graf Luckner Str. 12

26871 Papenburg

Tel. 07961-2114


Bruno Siefken

Kanalstraße Nord 150

26629 Ostgroßefehn

Tel. 04943-1487


Erster Vorsitzender

Berend Tammen

Hauptstraße 43

26487 Blomberg

Tel. 049977-571 Mobil 0178-6599419

E-Mail: berend.tammen@ewetel.net

Seit 2008


Zweiter Vorsitzender

Heinrich Martens

Norderstr.33

26847 Deternerlehe

Tel. 04957-8651

E-Mail: heinrich.martens1@ewetel.net

Seit 2017


Schatzmeister

Rainer Bringmann

Müggenkruger Straße 46

26409 Wittmund

Tel. 04466-439

E-Mail: rainer.bringmann@acor.de

Seit 2001

Stellvertr. Schatzmeister

Siegfried Siefken

Hauptwieke Nord 60

26629 Spetzerfehn

Tel. 04943-9225391

Seit 2009

Schriftführer

Wilhelm Sassen

Arler Straße 56A

26532 Arle

Tel. 04936-8856 Mobil 0172-4308020

E-Mail: schaeferei-sassen@t-online.de

Seit 2017


Stellvertr. Schriftführer

Udo Hinrichs

Birkenweg 32

266624 Südbrookmerland

Tel. 04942-5289

E-Mail udo.hinrichs@ewetel.net

Seit 2017


Zuchtbuchobmann

Harald Akkermann

Hauptwieke 35

26802 Moormerland

Tel. 04954-7371

E-Mail harald.akkermann@t-online.de

Seit 2016

Jugendleiter

Joachim Jelten

Dorfstraße 27

26849 Filsum-Ammersum

Tel. 04957-928792

E-Mail joachim.jelten@googlemail.com

Seit 2018


Stellvertr. Jugendleiter

Ulrich Oltmanns

Kiegelswarf 5

26736 Visquard

Tel. 04923-1843

E-Mail: ulrich.oltmanns@t-online.de

Seit 2019


Homepage und neue Medien

Michael Schlawin

Fasanenweg 5

26446 Friedeburg-Horsten

Tel.0177-3570602

E-Mail michael.schlawin@gmx.de

Seit 2019